Personal Carry Range Trauma Bag

I’ve seen these drop leg medical kits being worn at schools I’ve attended as well as worn by some combat medics, so I’ve been interested in them. Recently I traded some gear and part of the deal was an empty drop leg kit you see here. I’ve decided to start wearing it when I shoot so I’m deciding what’s best to put in it.

Click Here for Full Review of Personal Carry Range Trauma Bag

When worn on my belt it's on my weak side opposite my holster and well in front of my spare mags, etc

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

